IMA QUALIFIED MAKE-UP ARTISTS
Fashion / Photographic / Media Make-up Diploma

IMA qualifications are truly international, and are held by make-up artists from all areas of the world.
If you are looking for a make-up artist for a particular job, search through the table below. We list in order of location of the make-up artist.

Name & Email
Sky TsangĀ  – sky@skytg.com
Xueyan Zhang – merryxixi@hotmail.com

Larissa Zolotareva – larissa9192003@yahoo.com

Dilshad Ukaji – dilshadu@gmail.com
Bhavna Taneja – bhavna.taneja7@gmail.com

Eryka Henry-Obike – erykahuk@yahoo.co.uk

Mary-Lynn Ozone – marylynn@londoncollegeofmakeup.com

Adeline Rachel Hassid – adeline_12@hotmail.com
Adina Chichirau – adinachichirau@yahoo.co.uk
Amanda Lacey – amalacey@hotmail.com
Amparo Zamora – azulzeleste8@hotmail.com
Claire Ennaamaoui – yogi_2006@hotmail.co.uk
Elena Diaz – e1diaz@yahoo.com
Emma Injac – emma.injac@gmail.com
Frankie Waters – frankiewaters@hotmail.co.uk
Helen Ross – helenross2002@msn.com
Hien Nguyen – em.hientracy@gmail.com
Jo Saville – jomakeupartist@hotmail.co.uk
Joanna Olszewska – olszewska_joanna@hotmail.com
Kerrie Brooks – kerriejbrooks83@yahoo.co.uk
Natalia Titova – Natasha@mymakeupartist.co.uk
Paula Hunter – paula.makeupartist@googlemail.com
Rowena Wilson – info@rowenawilson.com
Sarah Louise Gwozdzicki – make-upbysarahlouise@hotmail.co.uk

Lama Mandil – lama7_7@hotmail.com

Location
China, Hong Kong
China

Cyprus

India, Mumbai
India

Nigeria, Lagos

UAE, Dubai

UK, London
UK, London
UK, London
UK, London
UK, West Sussex
UK, London
UK, London
UK, London
UK, Birmingham
UK, Kent
UK, Hertfordshire
UK, London
UK, Nottingham
UK, London
UK, London
UK, London
UK, Hertfordshire

Saudi Arabia

Willing to travel
Asia Pacific
Worldwide

Worldwide

Worldwide
India

Worldwide

Worldwide

Worldwide
Worldwide
UK
Worldwide
Sussex, London
Worldwide
South East England
Worldwide
Worldwide
Worldwide
UK
UK
Worldwide
London
UK
UK
Worldwide

London, England